Kurosagi 6 and other suspenseful dramas for me to bite my fingers over

KU RO SA GI

KU RO SA GI

URYAAAAA as expected, Kurosagi is SUPER awesome!

I don’t care if its episodic, its interesting each time. Kashima is really annoying, huh? Theres a lot of policemen out there who abuse their jobs… there are so many corrupt people. The police are sometimes glorified as society’s saviours, but in reality, only some of them can actually help.

This is one of those dramas that you rewatch every year as a sort of treat. My other ones that I rewatch are Hana Kimi and Hana Yori Dango… I dont know how many times I’ve watched Hana Kimi. Cant watch HanaDan often, though, or I’ll get really sick of the plot. Anyway, you dont find these often, so I’m happy 😀

Once I finish, I’m looking forward to LIAR GAME and Maou… in the non-comedy department.

LIAR GAME

Synopsis: Kanzaki Nao is an honest college student who receives a hundred million yen one day, along with a card saying she has been chosen to take part in the “Liar Game”. The aim of the game is to trick the other players out of their hundred million dollars. At the end, the winner gets the hundred million and the loser is a hundred million yen in debt. The next day, she receives notification that her opponent is her former teacher, Fujisawa Kazuo. She goes to him, seeking help, but ends up getting tricked into handing her money over. Desperate, she approaches the police for help, but they are unable to do anything. However, she is told of a mastermind swindler, Akiyama Shinichi, who is to be released from jail the next day. Desperate, she goes to him for help. — Rikayla (Updated by Backalley)

What I Say: YAY more swindling-ish shows! I sorta like Toda Erika because of Nobuta wo Produce, but she was SO ANNOYING in HanaDan 2. Of course, that means she was acting well, but it also made me hate her face… well, got to give credit where its due. Matsuda Shota was good in HanaDan too, although his character was basically just there for background… he was cute with his little tea ceremony thing and with Yuki X)

Im excited since its supposed to be kind of a thriller, and for the longest time horror movies scared me shitless. Until one day I was like… wow, they’re not scary at all… THEY’RE TOTALLY FUNNY! So now I like action and thrillers.

MAOU

Synopsis: This drama is a remake of the popular suspense drama The Devil that was aired in Korea last year. Ohno Satoshi will be playing the role of a two-faced lawyer, one of which is a kind hearted soul and the other who is plotting revenge, using his brilliant mind, on the person who killed his relative. On the other hand, Ikuta Toma will play the double lead role of the man, who has become a detective due to his dark past, who is pursuing the mysterious series of murders and fighting against the devil (maou).

What I Say: IKUTA IKUTA IKUTA! XD Oh yeah, and the plot looks interesting. More revenge… perhaps I’m developing a sadistic side. But I’ll be posting the other more happy dramas I’m looking forward to watching as well… after all, if I ONLY watched depressing things such as these 3 I’d become one PSYCHO child.

Leave a Reply

