Ai Yazawa, fashion, WARP!

Lately Ai Yazawa has been my obsession. After finishing Paradise Kiss, I started the anime. I just finished Gokinjo Monogatari (Neighbourhood Story).melissa205mb

I loooove it. It is equal to ParaKiss. Plus, I like how the two stories intertwine. =) And I love the character designs and fashions! It’s so fun~! I don’t think I’ll be watching the anime of Gokinjo, didn’t like it. Besides, even though I do like the ParaKiss anime, it has nothing on the actual drawings.

It’s weird, I don’t like Nana as much as Gokinjo and ParaKiss. Ahh, I’ll get around to finishing it eventually. The pictures are still wonderful, though. I’m inspired! I wish I had some money. I realllllly need to get a job. Now. Get a job. Get a job. Get a job.

Tenshi Nanka Janai, should I start it? I don’t actually want to read it. I’m not as interested in the plot.

But it’s really annoying to be caught up with an ongoing manga! I hate waiting for the new Skip Beat chapter every month. Thank god the fansubbers are quick. Thank you, Franky Scans.

Other than about Gokinjo, I really had nothing to say. <Happy Thanksgiving.>

5 Responses to Ai Yazawa, fashion, WARP!

  1. Nina says:

    Tenshi Nanka Janai is actually a pretty good manga. You should read it.
    I just happened to get to this site through google XD Take care.

  2. jeanniex1 says:

    Thanks! I read as much of TenNai as I could but there are like 2 chapters left untranslated :O So I haven’t done a real post on it

  3. abruzza says:

    yes, you should definitely read I’m no Angel as well

    • jeanniex1 says:

      I’m glad so many other people like it. I have been enjoying it. But yeah, the fact that only the last few chapters remain un-scanned ruined it a bit.

  4. Ines says:

    YOU MUST READ TENSHI NANKA JA NAI.
    It’s finally COMPLETE.

Leave a Reply

