HANADAN FINAL IS OUT

All right this is my third post of this ridiculous day, things are more organized this way though. Anyway, this is a short post, just to say

HANA YORI DANGO FINAL IS OUT AND SUBBED!

Thank you so much SARS fansubs, the most beautiful people ever.

I think I’ll just let the beautiful torrent pieces file in, then finish watching Hana Yori Dango Returns (again) so that I will actually remember what happened, then I can watch it~ super exciting.

Next, I will briefly mention that I’ve decided to follow the new-ish Skip Beat anime. I already have to wait for the manga chapters, so why shouldn’t I wait for the anime episodes, too? Skip Beat is another one of those inexplicable joys for me. I have no idea why I like it so much, but it seriously cracks me up.  Can’t find any anime pictures yet.

Leave a Reply

