OMYGODOMYGODOHMYGODDDD

DO I BELIEVE MY EYES?

Are they really going to continue the InuYasha anime now that the manga has ended?!?!??!?!

*SO EXCITEDDDD!!!!!!*

Okay. Now I’m calm.

WEHASKLJLHFASJLKD. I just saw a link on Amazon to InuYasha Season 7, realeased April 2009. OH MY GOD. This is so amazing. Now I actually have motivation to finish the anime. I was just thinking about dropping it, because the manga is so much better. I don’t know hwy, they’re not that different, but I just really prefer the manga. But now~ if they’re going to fix the anime so it won’t end at a terrible place like only halfway through the actually plot~

YAY.

Okay, NOW I’m calm. Teehee.

I did start watching Michiko e Hatchin yesterday, I think I will like it. One episode 3. Anyway, I’m gonna continue downloading and watching it. I haven’t really watched a lot of this particular type of stuff, so it’s kinda refreshing for me. God, I have so much stuff to do. I will never be bored again, ever. EVER.

MWAHAHA Season 7! If its a lie, I will send in 10,000 angry crazy fan letters to the Animation Studio until they have to continue the anime. And they have to keep the the plot of the manga.

… EXCITED.

EDIT

Why didn’t I know about this? D:

Leave a Reply

